If you need to reach us or ask questions, the easiest way to do this is to join our community forums and chat with us.  Below is some additional information for our leadership team, along with their forum username.

Regional Executive
Mark Pilson | MARKP

Scott Gibson | scottgib


Board Members
Jeff “JY” Cox (Solo Chairman) | jcox07
John Brown | John Brown
Paul Breitweiser | Gen52SS
Paul McFall | RxCritical
Ryan Jarrard | 01badz28
Ted Visscher (RallyCross Chairman) | TedV

Benefit Event Coordinator
Dave Yoder | DYoder

Membership Chair & Webmaster
David Disney | disneyd